Thanks A Million

The students of YEA BR rely on the generosity of our community and sponsors to make the Academy possible.  We thank those who have generously given their financial support, and those who are considering joining in.





Mahesh and Neelima Basireddy

Lane Grigsby

Cordell and Ava Haymon

Cary Saurage


The Matt and Catherine Saurage Fund

Charlie Lamar

Janet and Hermann Moyse III

YEA BR Steering Committee


Josef Sternberg Memorial Fund

Amanda and Benn Vincent

David Humphreys

Donald M. Meltzer


Jill and Mike Kantrow

Lynn and Felix Weill

Ralph and Edie Bender

Shane and Nicole Brien

Danny and Melony Fields

Student Meal Sponsors:

If you want to lift yourself up, lift up someone else.
— Booker T. Washington